2020 thsbca academic all-state

Bosqueville High School - Coach David Anderson

     Lane Francis    

Fayetteville High School - Coach Cline Jaeger

     Klayten Schmitt

Garrison High School - Coach Dempsey Compton

     Chase Tinsley

Groveton High School - Coach Wayne Williams

     Cade Steubing

     Braxton Terry

Harleton High School - Coach DJ Beck

     Ethan Coone

     Kobe Ferguson

Lindsay High School - Coach Tony Duncan

     Zane Hughes

     Nick Schmitz

Lovelady High School - Coach Jim Bird

     Seth Murray

Maud High School - Coach Joel Windham

     Ethan Jennings

     Payton Windham

Muenster High School - Coach Josh Wheeler

     Lane Trubenbach

Round Top-Carmine High School - Coach Blake Goehring

     Carson Flinn

     Ethan Schobel

     Aidan Wagner    

Smyer High School - Coach Mike Schaap

     Brendon Johnson

     Kade Steward


Sulphur Bluff High School - Coach Dustin Carr

     Ryan Vance

Tom Bean High School - Coach Bryan Pauler

     Andrew Johnson

     Blake Watson

     Kaleb Wyrick    


Privacy Policy

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) you visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

Security Policy

Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

Refund Policy
All payments are final and no refunds will be processed.